Skip to content

Team

Address and phone number - JMC House

305, Mont-Royal Avenue East
Montréal, QC
H2T 1P8
Phone : 514 845-4108
Fax : 514 845-8241

Opening Hours - JMC House

Regular hours: Monday to Friday from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Summer hours: Monday to Thursday from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
                          Friday from 8:30 to 12:00 pm (noon)

*During the summer, between Canada Day and Labor Day, our offices close at noon on Friday.

Administration

Danièle LeBlanc, JMC Executive and Artistic Director, ext. 226
dleblanc@jmcanada.ca

Marie-Claude Fortin, Assistant to the Executive Director, Volunteers Development and Special Events, ext. 225
mcfortin@jmcanada.ca

Artistic

Claudia Morissette, Director of artistic operations, ext. 250
cmorissette@jmcanada.ca

Louise-Andrée Baril, artistic advisor 
louise.a.baril@gmail.com

Judith Pelletier, Artistic Coordinator, ext. 230
jpelletier@jmcanada.ca

Véronique Desjardins, Concerts and Emerging Artists Coordinator, ext. 231
vdesjardins@jmcanada.ca

Christophe Montoya, Youth Concerts and Workshops Coordinator - Schools and Tours, ext. 228
cmontoya@jmcanada.ca

Myriam Laroche, Youth Concerts Coordinator - Concerts presented in Montreal halls and Workshops, ext. 221
mlaroche@jmcanada.ca

Finance

Nathalie Allen, Financial Services Director, ext. 248
nallen@jmcanada.ca

Andrew Deschênes, Accounting Technician, ext. 224
adeschenes@jmcanada.ca

Fundraising and Sponsorship

Odile Brunelle Beauchemin, Coordinator - philanthropic development, sponsorships and JMC Foundation, (Maternity Leave), ext 246
obbeauchemin@jmcanada.ca

Communications

Marie-Philippe M. Lambert, Communications Coordinator, ext. 222
mplambert@jmcanada.ca

Reception

André Mercier, Receptionist and Office Clerk, ext. 401
amercier@jmcanada.ca

 

Share this page